Update gob-dx feature list.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 05:24:02 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 05:25:43 +0000 (00:25 -0500)
content/projects/gob-dx.md

index 53aa72c22545e8d4d9bdc5fe73d85b612f976269..fd969a7b11db27767f9a1f304842c652a21d016c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 ---
 title: GObject Builder
-copyright: 2019 Nick Bowler
+copyright: 2020 Nick Bowler
 license: gpl-2 or (at your option) any later version
 ---
 
@@ -16,9 +16,10 @@ work with gob-dx as well.
 
 # Enhancements in gob-dx compared to the original
 
-* Support for dynamic types
-* Enhanced build system
-* Improved test suite
+* Support for dynamic types via GTypeModule,
+* Improved support for overriding interfaces in subclasses,
+* Enhanced build system,
+* Improved test suite.
 
 # Obtaining gob-dx