Update gob-dx feature list.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 05:24:02 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 05:25:43 +0000 (00:25 -0500)
commit55e119b2df17bc4448916b6d4f28c1066933715f
treef725bfdfe890e0402dbaad4b78a3ba43886d9191
parent5f89ab9df17e04f3f9a1c8cc4fbb464cd8997356
Update gob-dx feature list.
content/projects/gob-dx.md