Release slotifier-1.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 19:26:35 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 20:54:52 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commit79dfd09162d1c4e201eccec188057c0e9ded2260
tree795e55e95befcf781ce876cc38fbc391babb9538
parent6493de72be35a962a45a31059c7e90a8e9c3b737
Release slotifier-1.

Mostly a trial to see if we can get all the infrastructure in place
to release tarballs tarballs on the website.  Newly introduced is
an "archive" directory, which provides for browseable file listings,
as well as the ability to link to the most recent tar file in the
generated project descriptions.
13 files changed:
Rules
content/archive/slotifier/slotifier-1.tar.gz [new symlink]
content/archive/slotifier/slotifier-1.tar.gz.sig [new symlink]
content/images/folder.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/return.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
content/projects/slotifier.md
content/style.scss
gitmodules/slotifier
layouts/default.xml
layouts/default.xsl
layouts/listing.xhtml [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/helpers.rb
lib/project-readme.rb