Convert cdecl99 project page to use bundled README.md.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 02:24:48 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 04:07:06 +0000 (23:07 -0500)
commit6701f1af54131b693124f759e2d0fa07880c0e93
tree34a87887a7d04e2fae0dc90db6954126b4e59e0a
parent99117e1f57f516550e05b653514d5cfe46688cab
Convert cdecl99 project page to use bundled README.md.
.gitmodules
content/projects/cdecl99.md
gitmodules/cdecl99 [new submodule]