Try to allow word wrapping to occur in email addresses.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 01:53:09 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 03:53:00 +0000 (22:53 -0500)
commit99117e1f57f516550e05b653514d5cfe46688cab
treeac3d311ac62cadc84d9b9c934852ae620b3fa1c2
parente3f9d08ce974cfeb8af27c10b33371d0554f4699
Try to allow word wrapping to occur in email addresses.
content/style.scss
layouts/default.xsl