First stab at images and git-annex.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 05:01:30 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 03:18:26 +0000 (23:18 -0400)
commit4f4b3ddd920c95d380a2f25dabd4b68457bb1564
tree971240a6de1967278b3ccac2c50d392f1ec7b6ed
parentda38a0de6d2814c450ea356412faa03ee54cad68
First stab at images and git-annex.

Let's add a photo and some filters to produce a handy little image
information page.

It's not so nice to store these (relatively) huge files in git, so we'll
store them in git-annex and update the deployment scripts to handle it.

Nothing links to this image yet as this is pushed mainly to validate the
git-annex deployment, but it will be accessible by direct URI.

The intention is that the site should still compile with missing annexed
components, just that those items will be missing.  In the future we could
perhaps replace them with stubs (so at least the description part of the
info page would work) but we'll save that activity for another day.
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
Rules
content/images/k8ne-capacitors.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/k8ne-capacitors.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/style.scss
layouts/imginfo.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/helpers.rb
lib/imginfo.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/imgresize.rb [new file with mode: 0644]