Add links from generated pages to source code on gitweb.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 20 May 2018 19:29:28 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Mon, 21 May 2018 17:26:34 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
commit1dc021529f88ca4f1ebfed76ffe6378272a23032
tree9b526e9e3d2f12d73cc8c07cf50d8e24fc889ca2
parent8047c9c84ae645321839dd5fbeb59fd785c3ea5b
Add links from generated pages to source code on gitweb.
Rules
content/style.css
layouts/default.xml
layouts/default.xsl
lib/helpers.rb