Initial commit
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 13 May 2018 22:16:11 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 13 May 2018 22:18:23 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
commit8047c9c84ae645321839dd5fbeb59fd785c3ea5b
tree1e155362ce80a49f28670f8b085d64f9c734b3bb
Initial commit
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Rules [new file with mode: 0644]
content/index.md [new file with mode: 0644]
content/style.css [new file with mode: 0644]
layouts/default.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
layouts/default.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/helpers.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
nanoc.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]