upkg: Fix missing return statement.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 00:37:37 +0000 (20:37 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 4 May 2012 00:50:18 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
src/upkg.c

index 7c905334c48f2b5c14975d1be070dcdb1e5d5e3f..6b48f72c92988277137e0702619bbb1e4d7a9041 100644 (file)
@@ -262,6 +262,8 @@ static int package_list(GTypeModule *pkg, long parent)
 
                putchar('\n');
        }
+
+       return 0;
 }
 
 static int object_info(GTypeModule *pkg, unsigned long idx)