gnulib: Update to latest version.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 16:44:01 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 01:25:33 +0000 (20:25 -0500)
.gitignore
gnulib
m4/.gitignore
m4/gnulib-cache.m4

index 9b37668550e84ae76bcf9bec0810a3d84d71b126..4bc00768d3e999c16be1b5938aa6fbee8661a227 100644 (file)
@@ -23,3 +23,6 @@ upkg
 libuobject.pc
 link-warning.h
 lib
+warn-on-use.h
+arg-nonnull.h
+c++defs.h
diff --git a/gnulib b/gnulib
index 68145a074c0cdc9eff8364a62530da01a5f39bcd..24e25070c5f5f3c9e1008290c63c9f03836c82ff 160000 (submodule)
--- a/gnulib
+++ b/gnulib
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 68145a074c0cdc9eff8364a62530da01a5f39bcd
+Subproject commit 24e25070c5f5f3c9e1008290c63c9f03836c82ff
index e413b24a1cfcdc853929adf0e0d005c9bcc4f7c6..ac2ed35ce931d116e00ead43b18d6bb8bbc3408a 100644 (file)
@@ -16,4 +16,5 @@ stddef_h.m4
 strcase.m4
 strings_h.m4
 unistd_h.m4
+warn-on-use.m4
 wchar_t.m4
index 7cb7a29e975138de7c32e8f4e4d0990a167610a3..1d39704759fcc4e0ccee4b04656535b5712025db 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# Copyright (C) 2002-2009 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+# Copyright (C) 2002-2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 #
 # This file is free software, distributed under the terms of the GNU
 # General Public License.  As a special exception to the GNU General
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@
 #
 # This file represents the specification of how gnulib-tool is used.
 # It acts as a cache: It is written and read by gnulib-tool.
-# In projects using CVS, this file is meant to be stored in CVS,
-# like the configure.ac and various Makefile.am files.
+# In projects that use version control, this file is meant to be put under
+# version control, like the configure.ac and various Makefile.am files.
 
 
 # Specification in the form of a command-line invocation: