upkg: Resolve hierarchical object references.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 01:22:53 +0000 (20:22 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 21:38:59 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
commiteedd5d24e385f09ec109fffb558797e3c6e2889d
tree387b05d04b549db855cbd324ff3a0c3333327479
parent07c7ad2a8ae59fd0159c52c27c263f034aa7746a
upkg: Resolve hierarchical object references.

This doesn't actually do anything useful yet, but it's a start.
src/upkg.c