tests: Test some corner cases of upkg_decode_index.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 4 May 2012 00:24:48 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 4 May 2012 00:50:28 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
commitebcf9b833bc750ce81951a3278065bbb86ecbdce
treeb6f53f0bb0af4efd604eb3085939788d34239a13
parent83da6eb597c000ec0d28ae380adabd9c7de3f893
tests: Test some corner cases of upkg_decode_index.

It turns out that upkg_decode_index does not fail when there is not
a complete index encoding in the available data.  Add a test case (which
currently does not pass) to verify that the function fails in that
situation.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
test/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
test/decodeindex.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/libupkg-index-decode.sh [new file with mode: 0644]