build: Integrate Gnulib non-recursively using fix-gnulib.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 10 May 2012 02:18:37 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 10 May 2012 02:32:04 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
commitd2aa316f6b44d403eec7d010a55ac824fd83662b
treece92b118d7ce0d7029991555c30c0f77f0fb2d1d
parent26c4a5db661e1c68982f0b474b52b33d38dc2b7a
build: Integrate Gnulib non-recursively using fix-gnulib.
.gitmodules
Makefile.am
bootstrap
common [new submodule]
configure.ac
m4/gnulib-cache.m4
src/Makefile.am
src/uobject/Makefile.inc