libupkg: Add const qualifier to upkg_decode_index input buffer.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 4 May 2012 21:22:12 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 8 May 2012 23:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
commitcd47643a141ee32ad929bfd81a9821adf9cf9715
tree3fec988566966e04900fa754e85eb3e81975f90d
parent5d07f9f60e580dea0474905f66e00983223c540c
libupkg: Add const qualifier to upkg_decode_index input buffer.
src/libupkg.c
src/upkg.h