engine: Add a unit test for the PCX run-length encoder.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 11 May 2012 23:30:57 +0000 (19:30 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 11 May 2012 23:38:34 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
commitca9488ce89bd4895db0341db393ec03696b4ebd3
tree51d85b98ad75ce59f55e0eb4570a247f264868d8
parent94cc6656cd266c2f0d8eb5bc1201fa091744c46c
engine: Add a unit test for the PCX run-length encoder.

Since there ended up being an off-by-one bug here, we should test it.
We use the same hex decoder as decodeindex, so move that into a common
test library.
Makefile.am
test/.gitignore
test/common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
test/decodeindex.c
test/pcxrle.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/engine-pcx-rlencode.sh [new file with mode: 0644]