Use dxcommon version of the packing library.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 04:45:21 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:41:02 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
commit8c95a9e8b7ae0e2a480d7a6de0bf4ca933799c7e
tree14b239dc1948c9d3ba00bea8615efced4d017e50
parent5aaf7aaa7d95bb26178ae2c192b84401f5544244
Use dxcommon version of the packing library.

This common code was moved to dxcommon a long time ago, remove our
local copy and reference the common version directly.
Makefile.am
common
src/pack.c [deleted file]
src/pack.h [deleted file]