Ensure object property references are released.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:27:56 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:32:54 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
commit82568fc97fa528e92f2de5e97717b542b921ccf3
tree99bcb56afa8891ba236b02cdd1230d81aa42c3f2
parent1b114415f0123cc79ad9e3f003ec534f20a85ce4
Ensure object property references are released.

It seems that g_object_set_property adds to the reference count of
object properties, so we must release our original reference when
deserializing.

Add finalizers for Engine.Texture and Engine.Palette to release
the palette memory.
src/engine/palette.gob
src/engine/texture.gob
src/uobject/uobject.c