upkg: Fix missing return statement.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 00:37:37 +0000 (20:37 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 4 May 2012 00:50:18 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
commit8121d4abc912b7a7029c232b6ec0bcfd785fa82a
treed7ade719617d41758d514ce672227fca7e1197c6
parentb9bd6403d8188647182e6069b774c34d56e0b4ec
upkg: Fix missing return statement.
src/upkg.c