uobject: Add missing header to Makefile.am.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 23:25:05 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 21:38:59 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
commit747fcfe8bf9256425c373f7a6d0822b6f655a459
tree4b03872a542478f544f45546431b27892bad6f23
parent5f381395f22864d2c8213d2288d21aa2a2efbe0d
uobject: Add missing header to Makefile.am.
src/uobject/Makefile.inc