uobject: Add a helper function to load objects from packages.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 00:11:55 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:46:22 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
commit559bcf15ef66d20d7e8527c690c0b4e5a66b6381
treeab8e8bae5e407001bf7f1ec1c698746b99305985
parentbb5f99272ae78a2ddc07e0a54025baab39d84c49
uobject: Add a helper function to load objects from packages.
src/uobject/uobject.c
src/uobject/uobject.h
src/upkg.c