uobject: Overhaul the UObject property decoding code.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sat, 5 May 2012 02:53:02 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 8 May 2012 23:47:24 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
commit4b25e119e06befc931d8392985d5a61d1949fadb
tree60db3e15be9381b924a2926cab5b566db3cd0412
parent45c92fd47dad10216eb2589b81f35a13cd1837f5
uobject: Overhaul the UObject property decoding code.

Mostly a total rewrite, this version actually handles struct and array
properties (read: advances something resembling the correct number of
bytes instead of trying to start the next property somewhere in the
middle of the last).  This version also has (hopefully) much clearer
tracking of file offsets.
src/uobject/uobject.c