squashmirror.git
4 years agoFix for portage-2.3.0 master
Nick Bowler [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 03:08:29 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Fix for portage-2.3.0

New versions of portage have a "sourcefile" setting, and the
_native_kwargs function (copy+pasted from actual portage sync
module, which apparently was never needed) is gone.

5 years agoInitial commit
Nick Bowler [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 21:16:17 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Initial commit