picard-plugins.git
10 months agotweak-filename-filter: Update for picard 2.3.1 master
Nick Bowler [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:49:28 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
tweak-filename-filter: Update for picard 2.3.1

Recent versions of Picard have changed how slashes are substituted
internally, so we must update the monkey patching in this plugin
accordingly.

10 months agokaraoke-flagger: fix typo
Nick Bowler [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:48:32 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
karaoke-flagger: fix typo

11 months agokaraoke-flagger: Enhance to also flag drama tracks.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 14 May 2020 00:58:32 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
karaoke-flagger: Enhance to also flag drama tracks.

Seems like a good fit for this plugin to flag drama tracks based on
work relationships just like we currently flag karaoke tracks based on
recording relationships.

As this is now the karaoke (plus other stuff) flagger plugin, tweak the
plugin name accordingly.

12 months agoIgnore compiled python junk.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 8 May 2020 02:37:52 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Ignore compiled python junk.

12 months agokaraoke-flagger: Don't break on stanadlone recordings.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 1 May 2020 23:55:41 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
karaoke-flagger: Don't break on stanadlone recordings.

When standalone recordings are loaded into Picard, the "track" metadata
processor is called with a "track" parameter that is not actually a
track at all, but a recording.

We actually only care about the recording so assume it is the recording
if it lacks the "recording" key.

12 months agono-remote-plugins: Update for picard 2.3.1
Nick Bowler [Fri, 1 May 2020 22:58:39 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
no-remote-plugins: Update for picard 2.3.1

Recent versions of Picard split out the PluginManager type from the
"picard.plugin" module to the "picard.pluginmanager" module.

So update the import location accordingly, with a fallback to maintain
support for older versions.

21 months agoAdd plugin for managing picard tagger scripts as files.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:00:34 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Add plugin for managing picard tagger scripts as files.

21 months agoAdd preferences dialog for tweak-filename-filter.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:59:36 +0000 (01:59 -0400)]
Add preferences dialog for tweak-filename-filter.

2 years agoAdd karaoke flagger script
Nick Bowler [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:11:00 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
Add karaoke flagger script

2 years agoUpdate plugins for picard 2
Nick Bowler [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:02:05 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
Update plugins for picard 2

2 years agoInitial commit
Nick Bowler [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:33:43 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
Initial commit