nullsync.git
4 years agoFix for portage-2.3.0 master
Nick Bowler [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 22:39:19 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
Fix for portage-2.3.0

New versions of portage have a "sourcefile" setting, which is
required to be set.

5 years agoInitial commit
Nick Bowler [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 02:39:37 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Initial commit