]> git.draconx.ca Git - homepage.git/log
homepage.git
3 years agoStrip leading and trailing whitespace from all <p> tags.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:27:39 +0000 (23:27 -0500)]
Strip leading and trailing whitespace from all <p> tags.

This should be harmless and improves the pretty-printed output a lot.

3 years agoWork around Nokogiri pretty-print issues.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 01:23:36 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Work around Nokogiri pretty-print issues.

In general, pretty-printing XHTML will change its meaning because
whitespace added or removed can affect the results.  Instead of using
the xsl:strip-space functionality which is quite limited, use a normal
template to remove unwanted whitespace-only text nodes which can be
manually tweaked as required.

Then we explicitly add dummy nodes to prevent Nokogiri from reindenting
problematic cases, and finally clean those out just before publishing
(after all XSLT processing is finished).

4 years agoAdd copyright license information.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 17:11:46 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
Add copyright license information.

4 years agoAdd links from generated pages to source code on gitweb.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 20 May 2018 19:29:28 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Add links from generated pages to source code on gitweb.

4 years agoInitial commit
Nick Bowler [Sun, 13 May 2018 22:16:11 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Initial commit