Add spaces in self-closing XML tags.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 16:14:01 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 16:18:56 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
commitff1ac7e6d5d6acb82977353b9155a276a8077980
tree63570537c02240855a111a4e6d7f7af610c09e8e
parent64d30f74d06b8a451802a39ff512435ad9d779a4
Add spaces in self-closing XML tags.

Some very old browsers that do not implement XHTML get confused by
tags like <hr/> but have no problem with <hr />.  This is very easy
to accomodate so let's do it.
Rules
lib/xhtml-compat.rb [new file with mode: 0644]