Update GPG instructions for packages.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 01:34:12 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 02:34:41 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
commitfe387389cf437d11a969d51b5625cd6bc4ddb79f
treea7a263e2f4fd2bff9117a5c5ecc9864b95301ba6
parente1908f247e262b45949dd6d4a0d62ca54664cf15
Update GPG instructions for packages.

It seems the keys.gnupg.net keyserver has been dead for some time, so
it is not a viable option for public key distribution.

The new-ish Web Key Directory gives similar functionality but unlike
third party keyservers is self-hosted.
Rules
content/pubring.gpg [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/gpg-wkd.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/project-readme.rb