M48T59Y battery replacement
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sat, 9 Jul 2022 16:12:20 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sat, 9 Jul 2022 16:36:53 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commiteb8b04d03e5355826a8e4e53274faf24d2320cd3
tree3d95a2af1955bab682b1b93c51060d1cc44a2f0b
parentc047dafad7bcb66a096284497eca6ef20ca1584d
M48T59Y battery replacement
15 files changed:
content/images/m48t59y-fixed.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/m48t59y-fixed.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/m48t59y-installed.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/m48t59y-installed.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/m48t59y-solder.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/m48t59y-solder.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/m48t59y-terminals.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/m48t59y-terminals.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/m48t59y.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/m48t59y.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/style.scss
content/weblog/ultra60-nvram.md [new file with mode: 0644]
layouts/default.xsl
layouts/functions.xsl
lib/helpers.rb