Improve clicky table generation.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 04:03:33 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 06:30:19 +0000 (01:30 -0500)
commite7306bc0bbfea36e6414684b00ad4ef1c7269aed
tree4db9e9e94b2d05b666ef759376ad3794ba71d48a
parent5aa756ee68dc2134b6acac8a66af2f1c14521721
Improve clicky table generation.

Disentangle the CSS rules for clicky tables from the file listing table
type, and eliminate all id selectors in favour of class selectors.

Then, move all the support markup out of the eruby program and into a
dedicated XSLT program which will perform the necessary transformation
based on a couple attributes added to the table elements.  The inputs,
labels, and the links between them are now automatically generated.

While it's more code overall, hopefully this reduces the complexity
of the implementation by clearly separating the various different parts.
Additionally, this should (if ever needed) make it easy to add clicky
headers to other tables, as well as supporting more than one clicky
table on a page.
Rules
content/style.scss
layouts/clickytable.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
layouts/default.xsl
layouts/listing.erb [moved from layouts/listing.xhtml with 59% similarity]