Consolidate some clicky table label styles.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:26:47 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 03:52:58 +0000 (22:52 -0500)
commite3f9d08ce974cfeb8af27c10b33371d0554f4699
tree578dd1d7ad8801d89a037e5728c3496ceee817b4
parent44f93685ebf8796e57ac9ab81df44333b5b0d4cd
Consolidate some clicky table label styles.

There is a section of label styles that are the same for all headings,
and we can use a common class to avoid having to replicate the styles
for each column.
content/style.scss
layouts/clickytable.xsl