Attempt to improve focus ring styles in modern browsers.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 10 May 2022 00:11:50 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 10 May 2022 00:21:48 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
commite39d97fade755e9b53e7dc0f7bd4320ade1b7b83
tree53884fdfc3104b2a58cb1750c2dd903d8c76892d
parent0d26554fd21870d620d2dcd5e6f289537581b6de
Attempt to improve focus ring styles in modern browsers.

It seeems new browsers use a rather different focus ring style by
default from how it used to be.  This means the focus rings in the
clicky table headers (which are made by CSS rules) don't look anything
like the focus rings on links.

To try and fix this, let's explicitly style all the focus rings to
be more like how they look by default in new browsers.
content/style.scss