Implement version-aware sorting of file listings.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 01:32:02 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 01:59:50 +0000 (20:59 -0500)
commitc0c02f966518a01585b1f43bf5bdf35551c70e28
tree688dace8ee2c5d2f13048e572a587803ce49900f
parentb81f2297172befffd519ca2cd9655a9e566d6001
Implement version-aware sorting of file listings.

Based on glibc strverscmp, except with better awareness of version
components.  Now slotifier-1.1.tar.gz will appear after slotifier-1,
as expected.
layouts/listing.xhtml
lib/strverscmp.rb [new file with mode: 0644]