Implement sortable file listing tables.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 02:03:20 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 03:39:39 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
commitbc4daa2900c702913be7dc3e46441b192f44772a
tree5fb508357a961fc845a366c7317517fe307ec7fc
parentc0c02f966518a01585b1f43bf5bdf35551c70e28
Implement sortable file listing tables.

Just for fun, let's add clickable headers to sort the file listings by
name, modification time, and file size, both in forward and reverse,
entirely implemented using XHTML and CSS.
content/images/down.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/up.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
content/style.scss
layouts/default.xsl
layouts/listing.xhtml