Solar Eclipse in Ottawa on 2021-06-10.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 03:43:46 +0000 (23:43 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 03:46:58 +0000 (23:46 -0400)
commit86d0dac7b5713b9d312dd8fea8da80132829d6e6
tree91e33174d39840e925eea82f0a6bba634d22ca7e
parentf4a242c7d6f647387767f2a4b3ac2ce215384bd7
Solar Eclipse in Ottawa on 2021-06-10.
17 files changed:
Rules
content/images/eclipse-20210610-clouds.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/eclipse-20210610-clouds.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/eclipse-20210610-farewell.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/eclipse-20210610-farewell.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/eclipse-20210610-max.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/eclipse-20210610-max.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/images/eclipse-20210610-sunrise.jpg [new symlink]
content/images/eclipse-20210610-sunrise.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
content/style.scss
content/weblog/eclipse-20210610.md [new file with mode: 0644]
layouts/copyright.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
layouts/default.xml
layouts/default.xsl
layouts/imginfo.xsl
lib/helpers.rb
lib/imginfo.rb