Add project page for picard plugins.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 04:38:37 +0000 (00:38 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 04:39:21 +0000 (00:39 -0400)
commit64d30f74d06b8a451802a39ff512435ad9d779a4
tree034b7718f6cce8ede93cc8cf432feaf7b36b8f1d
parent55e119b2df17bc4448916b6d4f28c1066933715f
Add project page for picard plugins.
content/projects/picard-plugins.md [new file with mode: 0644]