Use a denser style for gallery images.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:42:41 +0000 (20:42 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:55:32 +0000 (20:55 -0400)
commit556a5888d1091c5fb1d202d911941941d0bba9c8
tree4f80266fafaaf019925b752bae721650f57e9ce8
parent86d0dac7b5713b9d312dd8fea8da80132829d6e6
Use a denser style for gallery images.

Let's try some fancy modern grid styles to get more on the
screen when possible.
content/style.scss
content/weblog/eclipse-20210610.md
layouts/default.xsl
lib/helpers.rb