Add separator rows to the sorted part of clicky tables.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 01:46:43 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 03:48:54 +0000 (22:48 -0500)
commit44f93685ebf8796e57ac9ab81df44333b5b0d4cd
tree56ebec4fcf87c6859f09dc7610848e6df2a6a77b
parent0015d84bea1204b4534e5568ff7c0920b9ef02b7
Add separator rows to the sorted part of clicky tables.

Normally these rows are hidden, but if styles are not applied, then
they will help visually separate the default-ordered table from the
jumble of rows representing all other orderings.
layouts/clickytable.xsl