Add filter to shrink SVG icons using scour.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:41:45 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:46:16 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
commit416270f184e1ffd23987a0299587fb0e69ceca78
tree207c6a0c0778fd069d49ce3f92110b48732146a6
parent052c3ef4a6a579d2188a5d048cea92cc9f4fc14d
Add filter to shrink SVG icons using scour.

This reduces the uncompressed size of these images by about 2/3, and
the compressed size by about half, which seems pretty significant.
Rules
lib/scour.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
nanoc.yaml