Merge the remove_wj filter into xhtml_compat.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 05:17:00 +0000 (00:17 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 05:18:45 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
commit3f707bce834daa1c9c3f5029611090430caa2178
tree20c6d5141c59e50db600bfb77a2334dc7fcdf257
parent416270f184e1ffd23987a0299587fb0e69ceca78
Merge the remove_wj filter into xhtml_compat.

Both these filters are used together and in every relevant compilation
rule.  The remove_wj filter is just one line and can be easily added
to xhtml_compat.
Rules
lib/removewj.rb [deleted file]
lib/xhtml-compat.rb