Use special SCSS comments for source and copyright info.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 04:08:16 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 04:11:21 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
commit230e98ce128a3a6c59c3f9434522ad28b3802f94
treedf093a2074f107d135202e01ccd684e7e39cbb14
parent6701f1af54131b693124f759e2d0fa07880c0e93
Use special SCSS comments for source and copyright info.

SCSS will preserve comments that begin with /*! even when writing
out compressed CSS.  While I'm not sure if I want to actually do this,
let's write out such comments for the source and copyright info which
should not be omitted.
content/style.scss
lib/css-source.rb