Release cdecl99-1.2.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 3 Apr 2022 20:02:51 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 3 Apr 2022 20:19:46 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
commit0d26554fd21870d620d2dcd5e6f289537581b6de
tree2f14a94d763b90b68edfff6de87f55e93b66c451
parent04dd91c400a243bb0ef9b75029261781adabaa6e
Release cdecl99-1.2.

Maintenance release with fixes for portability issues and other
minor improvements.
content/archive/cdecl99/cdecl99-1.2.tar.gz [new symlink]
content/archive/cdecl99/cdecl99-1.2.tar.gz.sig [new symlink]
content/archive/cdecl99/cdecl99-1.2.tar.xz [new symlink]
content/archive/cdecl99/cdecl99-1.2.tar.xz.sig [new symlink]
content/projects/cdecl99.md
gitmodules/cdecl99