geda-symbols.git
3 months agoAdd some more 74-series multifunction logic symbols. master
Nick Bowler [Thu, 20 May 2021 04:30:50 +0000 (00:30 -0400)]
Add some more 74-series multifunction logic symbols.

4 months agoBunch of new footprints
Nick Bowler [Sun, 2 May 2021 17:38:11 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Bunch of new footprints

5 months agoAdd footprint for USB3075 micro-B receptacle.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 01:37:52 +0000 (21:37 -0400)]
Add footprint for USB3075 micro-B receptacle.

5 months agoVGA connector footprints.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 01:36:03 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
VGA connector footprints.

3 years agoAdd standard NPN/PNP transistor symbols.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 01:25:18 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Add standard NPN/PNP transistor symbols.

And fix up the pin ordering for generating SPICE netlists.

3 years agoAdd SOIC-14 and 7x1 header footprints.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 19 May 2018 16:16:38 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
Add SOIC-14 and 7x1 header footprints.

3 years agoNew stuff.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:38:44 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
New stuff.

4 years agoMore clearance on SMD0805.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 20:48:26 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
More clearance on SMD0805.

No need to push the tolerance limits on big parts like these.

4 years agoMore stuff.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 02:58:22 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
More stuff.

4 years agoInitial commit
Nick Bowler [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14:27:46 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Initial commit