aspectbin.git
12 years agoUpdate .gitignore. master
Nick Bowler [Tue, 12 May 2009 01:32:38 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Update .gitignore.

12 years agoAdd INSTALL.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 12 May 2009 01:31:35 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
Add INSTALL.

12 years agoInclude aspectbin.h in the glade_simple example.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 01:06:34 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Include aspectbin.h in the glade_simple example.

12 years agoAdd an example program which uses glade.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 02:56:06 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
Add an example program which uses glade.

12 years agoAdd support for libglade when directly linking.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 02:03:34 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
Add support for libglade when directly linking.

This is done by adding the function aspect_bin_register_widgets, which
should be called by a program which intends to directly link with the
library but still use libglade.

12 years agoUpdate simplebuttons example.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 00:02:52 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Update simplebuttons example.

12 years agoAdd aspect ratio property.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 22:30:05 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
Add aspect ratio property.

12 years agoAdd support for libglade.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 21:23:15 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Add support for libglade.

12 years agoRename Glade UI support stuff.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 20:55:01 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Rename Glade UI support stuff.

12 years agoMake --with-glade actually work.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 03:35:04 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Make --with-glade actually work.

Previously, both --with-glade and --without-glade would disable glade
support.

12 years agoAdd glade UI icons.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 02:56:31 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
Add glade UI icons.

12 years agoUpdate DIST_FIND_MATCH to support lib32/lib64.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 19:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Update DIST_FIND_MATCH to support lib32/lib64.

12 years agoRemove --force from autogen.sh as it makes things slower.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 19:18:16 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Remove --force from autogen.sh as it makes things slower.

12 years agoAdd support for installing glade files.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 19:17:55 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Add support for installing glade files.

12 years agoAvoid use of test -z in PKG_CHECK_VAR.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 03:22:05 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
Avoid use of test -z in PKG_CHECK_VAR.

12 years agoRespect environment variables for PKG_CHECK_VAR.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 01:53:58 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
Respect environment variables for PKG_CHECK_VAR.

12 years agoAdd check for glade catalog/module directories.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 01:32:55 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Add check for glade catalog/module directories.

12 years agoAdd an autoconf macro for dealing with pkg-config variables.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 22:25:02 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Add an autoconf macro for dealing with pkg-config variables.

12 years agoAdd a configure option to control glade support.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 18:25:16 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Add a configure option to control glade support.

12 years agoDo not compile and install the example programs.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 14:52:31 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Do not compile and install the example programs.

12 years agoFix omissions from Makefile.am's.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 06:07:53 +0000 (02:07 -0400)]
Fix omissions from Makefile.am's.

12 years agoAdd a short readme.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 21:14:24 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Add a short readme.

12 years agoAdd copyright and license information.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 20:48:31 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Add copyright and license information.

12 years agoCreate an examples subdirectory.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 19:36:27 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Create an examples subdirectory.

12 years agoSwitch to autotools for building.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 19:17:51 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Switch to autotools for building.

12 years agoMake constrain play a bit better with y-positioning of the side.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 05:37:35 +0000 (01:37 -0400)]
Make constrain play a bit better with y-positioning of the side.

12 years agoAdd separate align properties for the body and side.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 05:21:41 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
Add separate align properties for the body and side.

12 years agoAdd fill property.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 04:49:14 +0000 (00:49 -0400)]
Add fill property.

12 years agoAdd functions to get the body/side children.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 04:21:57 +0000 (00:21 -0400)]
Add functions to get the body/side children.

12 years agoAdd initial support for glade.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 04:16:48 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
Add initial support for glade.

12 years agoAdd constrain as a GObject property.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 04:15:56 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
Add constrain as a GObject property.

12 years agoImplement container's add method.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 00:33:37 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Implement container's add method.

12 years agoImplement container's child_type method.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 00:29:01 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Implement container's child_type method.

12 years agoMake AspectBin a direct subclass of container.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 00:28:41 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Make AspectBin a direct subclass of container.

12 years agoRename the "child" member to "body" for less confusion.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:45:49 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
Rename the "child" member to "body" for less confusion.

12 years agoAdd height constraining and positioning options.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:34:18 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
Add height constraining and positioning options.

12 years agoInitial Commit
Nick Bowler [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:14:26 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
Initial Commit