irssi-scripts.git
9 days agoUpdate mpdsplat to work with latest perl. master
Nick Bowler [Thu, 21 May 2020 02:59:37 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
Update mpdsplat to work with latest perl.

And add support for UNIX socket connections too because why not.

8 years agoAdd mpdsplat script.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:58:00 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
Add mpdsplat script.

9 years agoInitial commit
Nick Bowler [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 23:36:37 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
Initial commit