Let's start a blog!
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 03:11:40 +0000 (23:11 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 03:28:32 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
commitec1703ff7346b6d3edeee73f1c6dfa750b7aeed4
tree3137107d36d925f8a713d01b6377b28f97d6d87e
parentf2f70556922d006af212d3cd977450e8d140ee84
Let's start a blog!

Since I wrote this diatribe on fancy styles for HTML tables maybe it's
about time I actually went ahead and pushed it to the actual website.
12 files changed:
.gitattributes
Rules
content/index.md
content/style.scss
content/weblog.md [new file with mode: 0644]
content/weblog/responsive-tables.md [new file with mode: 0644]
layouts/default.xml
layouts/default.xsl
layouts/functions.xsl
lib/helpers.rb
lib/scss-var.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/weblog-update.rb [new file with mode: 0755]