Convert stylesheet to SCSS and preprocess with SASS.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:50:46 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 16:52:20 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
commitb585d7ee7724970904ba0bd77d84c2337159b4b3
treeac632829cc368b66cc941a8ebddd99579163a0cd
parentff1ac7e6d5d6acb82977353b9155a276a8077980
Convert stylesheet to SCSS and preprocess with SASS.

This CSS preprocessing tool seems pretty helpful for reducing repetition
in stylesheets.  While it does not make much difference now I hope to
make more use of its features in the future.
.gitignore
Rules
content/style.css [deleted file]
content/style.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/css-clean-selectors.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/css-source.rb [new file with mode: 0644]