Adjust whitespace preservation rules.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 05:02:25 +0000 (01:02 -0400)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 05:10:29 +0000 (01:10 -0400)
commit78e7de848f072d19e6c99865f793dbec482c7858
tree65e4db11b161ae50c9a19c33480db881a7bda8df
parentee0286ddeded87ea05d85b3861f93d725b9f7bfe
Adjust whitespace preservation rules.

We don't generally want to delete whitespace between span elements.

An exception is made if all sibling text nodes are whitespace, in
which case they should all be removed to allow indentation.
layouts/default.xsl