gentoo-draconx.git
5 months agoevolution-mapi: Bump to version 3.30.5 master
Nick Bowler [Thu, 16 May 2019 23:30:46 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
evolution-mapi: Bump to version 3.30.5

This is needed now that evolution 3.30.5 is stable.

5 months agocaa-fetcher: version bump
Nick Bowler [Wed, 8 May 2019 01:34:14 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
caa-fetcher: version bump

5 months agoAdd net-p2p/ipfilter ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 7 May 2019 23:09:20 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
Add net-p2p/ipfilter ebuild.

6 months agoAdd ebuild for image-id.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 22:25:02 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
Add ebuild for image-id.

6 months agoevolution-mapi: Fix compatibility with libical-3
Nick Bowler [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 06:07:57 +0000 (02:07 -0400)]
evolution-mapi: Fix compatibility with libical-3

Backported patch from upstream.

6 months agoevolution-mapi: Bump and remove old.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:39:01 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
evolution-mapi: Bump and remove old.

Since the old versions correspond to evolution versions no longer in the
Gentoo tree, no reason to keep them.

And since the thing doesn't build with libical-3, force older version
for now...

6 months agomplus-t-fonts: Update PYTHON_COMPAT.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 01:08:38 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
mplus-t-fonts: Update PYTHON_COMPAT.

6 months agoapp-misc/mnemosyne: Remove old.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 01:06:30 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
app-misc/mnemosyne: Remove old.

These versions all depend on stuff no longer in the tree.

8 months agodev-ruby/fastimage: New package
Nick Bowler [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:39:38 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
dev-ruby/fastimage: New package

10 months agoAdd ebuild for caa-fetcher
Nick Bowler [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 17:06:45 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Add ebuild for caa-fetcher

11 months agomnemosyne: Bump to version 2.6.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 18:28:02 +0000 (13:28 -0500)]
mnemosyne: Bump to version 2.6.

... and update PYTHON_COMPAT.

12 months agoUpdate portage sync modules for new python.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 02:24:30 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
Update portage sync modules for new python.

And remove old nullsync.

12 months agoregainer: Bump and update PYTHON_COMPAT.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 01:39:45 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
regainer: Bump and update PYTHON_COMPAT.

12 months agoqcachegrind: Enable build for Qt5.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 01:45:59 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
qcachegrind: Enable build for Qt5.

With qt4 gone in the main tree this is crucial.

14 months agoPunt qtmotifextension.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 05:20:49 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Punt qtmotifextension.

With qt4 gone in the main tree this ebuild is dead.

16 months agoAdd ebuilds for ypbind.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 23:28:09 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
Add ebuilds for ypbind.

I have no idea why Gentoo thought this package was unmaintainable.

20 months agomplus-t-fonts: Add ~arm keywords
Nick Bowler [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:06:25 +0000 (19:06 -0500)]
mplus-t-fonts: Add ~arm keywords

20 months agomplus-t-fonts: Update for newer fontforge.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 01:41:39 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
mplus-t-fonts: Update for newer fontforge.

21 months agoAdd regainer ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:18:17 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
Add regainer ebuild.

21 months agosquashmirror: Add dep on sys-fs/squashfs-tools.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:29:58 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
squashmirror: Add dep on sys-fs/squashfs-tools.

If you are installing squashmirror you presumably would like it
to actually work.

Clean up old versions.

22 months agoRemove xorg-x11
Nick Bowler [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:27:08 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
Remove xorg-x11

This is moved to the gentoo-fixes repository.

22 months agoUpdate portage sync modules for new python.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:49:17 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
Update portage sync modules for new python.

Need more PYTHON_COMPAT...

2 years agomnemosyne: Bump to version 2.5.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 02:43:35 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
mnemosyne: Bump to version 2.5.

2 years agoAdd mosys ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:02:56 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
Add mosys ebuild.

Needed for crossystem tool on Chromebooks.

2 years agoapp-portage/nullsync: Version bump.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 22:42:52 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
app-portage/nullsync: Version bump.

2 years agotrine-bin: Remove.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:45:35 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
trine-bin: Remove.

This ebuild is now spewing errors and since it was just pulled from
Gentoo bugzilla let's punt it.

3 years agomnemosyne: Bump to version 2.3.6
Nick Bowler [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 00:41:28 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
mnemosyne: Bump to version 2.3.6

3 years agomnemosyne: Bump to version 2.3.5
Nick Bowler [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 03:35:32 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
mnemosyne: Bump to version 2.3.5

3 years agoRemove libdrm.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:25:30 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Remove libdrm.

Hasn't been needed for a long time now.

3 years agomnemosyne: Bump to version 2.3.4.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 00:21:42 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
mnemosyne: Bump to version 2.3.4.

3 years agoAdd nullsync ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 04:19:41 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Add nullsync ebuild.

3 years agoAdd notmuchfs ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 04:17:42 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Add notmuchfs ebuild.

3 years agoAdd ebuilds for libmapi and evolution-mapi.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 04:11:39 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
Add ebuilds for libmapi and evolution-mapi.

3 years agoAdd GPL-3 text.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:53:23 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Add GPL-3 text.

4 years agoAdd squashmirror ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 21:26:09 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
Add squashmirror ebuild.

4 years agoAdd ps2emu ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 14:49:22 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Add ps2emu ebuild.

4 years agomoo2-data: Update for latest GOG bits.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 01:10:54 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
moo2-data: Update for latest GOG bits.

GOG keeps changing this.  Add new ebuild that works with the
latest release.

4 years agoxpdf: minor updates.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:21:47 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
xpdf: minor updates.

- Remove deprecated item from desktop entry.
- Don't install unused documentation.
- Install sample xpdfrc in docdir.
- Ebuild cleanup
- Remove old

4 years agoAdd ebuild to generate M+ terminal fonts.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:24:46 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
Add ebuild to generate M+ terminal fonts.

4 years agoAdd onscripter-en ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:27:17 +0000 (00:27 -0400)]
Add onscripter-en ebuild.

Piles-o-hacks because SDL_ttf-2.0.11 doesn't work with this program.

4 years agomnemosyne: Version bump.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
mnemosyne: Version bump.

4 years agoRemove emul bits.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:51:16 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
Remove emul bits.

Happy days, these packages are gone so I don't have to strip out
FAAC anymore.

4 years agoRemove media-sound/mpc.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 01:08:46 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
Remove media-sound/mpc.

This patched version was needed once upon a time for my FVWM scripts,
but that has not been the case for quite some time.

4 years agoUpdate moo2-data ebuild for gog updates.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 03:29:56 +0000 (23:29 -0400)]
Update moo2-data ebuild for gog updates.

GOG has split the installer for moo1+moo2 into two separate installers.

4 years agoAdd mnemosyne ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 17:27:51 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Add mnemosyne ebuild.

4 years agouplink: Patch up binaries to remove bundled libs.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 02:51:40 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
uplink: Patch up binaries to remove bundled libs.

All the libs we need are in the main tree; we just need to remove
useless NEEDED entries from the binary.  Easy enough with patchelf.

4 years agoxpdf: Version bump.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:42:29 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
xpdf: Version bump.

4 years agoSet md5-cache metadata format.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:36:41 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Set md5-cache metadata format.

4 years agoRemove old dri2proto ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 18:13:45 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Remove old dri2proto ebuild.

5 years agoAdd metadata/layout.conf.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 21:50:07 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Add metadata/layout.conf.

No idea what this is for but emerge told me to do it.

5 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Nick Bowler [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 21:49:36 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
Update .gitignore

5 years agoRemove libxcb.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 21:48:59 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Remove libxcb.

Upstream released fixed versions a long time ago.

5 years agoAdd xorg-x11 ebuild without nonfree fonts.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 05:36:02 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Add xorg-x11 ebuild without nonfree fonts.

Move the nonfree B&H font packages behind USE=bh-fonts.

5 years agoqcachegrind: Version bump and update.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:08:11 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
qcachegrind: Version bump and update.

Version 0.7.4 was released some time ago.  Improve the ebuild a bit
while we're at it.

5 years agoemul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:09:43 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
emul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.

Sync with main tree and remove old ebuilds.

5 years agoMerge branch 'emergent'
Nick Bowler [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 05:59:51 +0000 (00:59 -0500)]
Merge branch 'emergent'

5 years agoRemove pointfree.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 05:58:34 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Remove pointfree.

Bitrotten and no longer builds.

5 years agoemul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 05:56:28 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
emul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.

And remove old.

5 years agoSimple ebuild for qtmotifextension.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 22:14:34 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
Simple ebuild for qtmotifextension.

Only installs the library for now.

5 years agoRemove qemu.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 05:42:01 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Remove qemu.

The ebuilds in the main tree switched back to real qemu some time ago.

5 years agoMerge branch 'amythaon'
Nick Bowler [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 05:40:18 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
Merge branch 'amythaon'

5 years agoAdd moo2-data ebuild to install MOO2 from GOG.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 22:54:48 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
Add moo2-data ebuild to install MOO2 from GOG.

6 years agoemul-linux-x86: Bump medialibs and add faac-stripped gstplugins.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
emul-linux-x86: Bump medialibs and add faac-stripped gstplugins.

Remove old versions too, and sync keywords.

6 years agoRemove xorg-server.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 23 May 2013 18:12:19 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
Remove xorg-server.

Versions in the main tree are fine these days.

6 years agoRemove libeatmydata.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:25:46 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Remove libeatmydata.

This is in the main tree now.

6 years agoemul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:35:54 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
emul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.

6 years agocavestory+: Remove redundant exe computation.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 04:08:48 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
cavestory+: Remove redundant exe computation.

6 years agoqcachegrind: Fix dependencies.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:30:53 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
qcachegrind: Fix dependencies.

x11-libs/qt-gui has been renamed to dev-qt/qtgui.

6 years agoemul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:29:53 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
emul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.

6 years agoopengl-manpages: Add new version 20130103.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 16:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
opengl-manpages: Add new version 20130103.

For now, only install the OpenGL 2 manpages until we sort out the
conflicts between versions.

6 years agoUpdate qemu ebuilds.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:59:45 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
Update qemu ebuilds.

6 years agoImport docbook-mathml-dtd and mathml-xml-dtd from Gentoo bugzilla.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:30:16 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
Import docbook-mathml-dtd and mathml-xml-dtd from Gentoo bugzilla.

Bugs #194501 and #349033.

6 years agoemul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:23:16 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
emul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.

6 years agoemul-linux-x86-medialibs: Sync keywords with upstream.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:16:36 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
emul-linux-x86-medialibs: Sync keywords with upstream.

6 years agoAdd qemu ebuild that builds REAL qemu.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 01:15:53 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
Add qemu ebuild that builds REAL qemu.

6 years agoxpdf: Fix dependencies.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 22:29:36 +0000 (18:29 -0400)]
xpdf: Fix dependencies.

Openmotif is now just motif.

6 years agoemul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 22:28:52 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
emul-linux-x86-medialibs: Version bump.

6 years agoAdd xorg-server-1.13.0 with zaphod pointer fix.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 01:24:14 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
Add xorg-server-1.13.0 with zaphod pointer fix.

7 years agoemul-linux-x86-medialibs: sync KEYWORDS with upstream.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:57:35 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
emul-linux-x86-medialibs: sync KEYWORDS with upstream.

7 years agoAdd libeatmydata ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 20:26:24 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
Add libeatmydata ebuild.

7 years agopointfree: Bump to version 1.0.4.1 from Haskell overlay.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:00:50 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
pointfree: Bump to version 1.0.4.1 from Haskell overlay.

7 years agoRemove parsec.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 20:42:42 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Remove parsec.

Newer versions are in the main tree now.

7 years agoAdd emul-linux-x86-medialibs w/o faac.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 21 May 2012 15:57:47 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Add emul-linux-x86-medialibs w/o faac.

7 years agovbetest: Import LDFLAGS patch from lrmi.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 18:47:31 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
vbetest: Import LDFLAGS patch from lrmi.

And update the ebuild accordingly.

7 years agolrmi: Sync with upstream.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 18:35:30 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
lrmi: Sync with upstream.

Merge changes from the main Gentoo tree.  Also use EAPI=4 and
src_prepare to apply the new patches.

7 years agovbetest: Misc updates.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 18:27:18 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
vbetest: Misc updates.

- Set EABI (current versions of portage actually refused to install this).
- No point in USE=lrmi being the default anymore.
- Use src_prepare function.
- Fix CC setting.

7 years agoAdd cavestory+ ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 22:01:06 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Add cavestory+ ebuild.

7 years agoAdd qcachegrind ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 23:56:20 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Add qcachegrind ebuild.

7 years agoAdd games-puzzle/osmos from gamerlay.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 03:17:07 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Add games-puzzle/osmos from gamerlay.

7 years agotrine: Use bundled ffmpeg libs.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 03:01:43 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
trine: Use bundled ffmpeg libs.

Current ffmpeg versions are not ABI compatible.

7 years agoAdd games-action/trine-bin.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 02:57:12 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
Add games-action/trine-bin.

From https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=364293.

7 years agoRemove aegisub.
Nick Bowler [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 00:56:45 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
Remove aegisub.

This is in the main tree now.

7 years agoUpdate Xpdf manifest.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 21:54:11 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
Update Xpdf manifest.

An old file got included in the Manifest (sigh).

7 years agoAdd upstream Xpdf ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 21:43:16 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
Add upstream Xpdf ebuild.

7 years agoAdd games-puzzle/spacechem-bin.
Nick Bowler [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:35:12 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Add games-puzzle/spacechem-bin.

7 years agoAdd aegisub ebuild.
Nick Bowler [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 22:11:19 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
Add aegisub ebuild.

7 years agoRemove mesa.
Nick Bowler [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 00:58:23 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
Remove mesa.

Current versions are no longer affected by this issue.

7 years agoAdd games-strategy/uplink.
Nick Bowler [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 21:01:09 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
Add games-strategy/uplink.

7 years agoRemove quake3.
Nick Bowler [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 01:21:04 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Remove quake3.

The tree has this now, and the version here is way out of date.

8 years agomesa: Add 7.11-rc1 with intel unfuckage.
Nick Bowler [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 02:31:13 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
mesa: Add 7.11-rc1 with intel unfuckage.